About Us + Contact

January 9, 2012 - 15:07

Editorial

Tim Hodson, Editorial Director, thodson@greatamericanpublish.com
Jasmina Dolce, Managing Editor, jdolce@greatamericanpublish.com
Abby Kleckler, Retail Editor, akleckler@greatamericanpublish.com
Jim Barrett, Consulting Editor

 

Advertising

Bob Bellew, Vice President/Group Publisher, bbellew@greatamericanpublish.com
Amanda McAdam, Integrated Media Consultant, amcadam@greatamericanpublish.com
Kimberly Sammartino, Integrated Media Consultant, ksammartino@greatamericanpublish.com
Kim Meyers, Classified Advertising Manager,  kmeyers@greatamericanpublish.com 

 

Greg Ryan, Multimedia Designer, gryan@greatamericanpublish.com
Melissa Gray, Group Marketing Director, mgray@greatamericanpublish.com
Courtney Coon, Custom Media Editor, cculey@greatamericanpublish.com
Becky Stovall, Audience Development, bstovall@greatamericanpublish.com
Sally Ostman, Accounting/Billing, sostman@greatamericanpublish.com
Matt McCallum, CEO, mmccallum@greatamericanpublish.com

 

Download 2016 Media Kit