About Us + Contact

January 9, 2012 - 16:07

Editorial

Tim Hodson, Editorial Director, thodson@sgcmail.com
Jasmina Dolce, Managing Editor, jdolce@sgcmail.com
Pete Mihalek, Retail Editor, pmihalek@sgcmail.com
Jim Barrett, Consulting Editor
 

Advertising

Bob Bellew, Vice President/Group Publisher, bbellew@sgcmail.com
Amanda McAdam, Integrated Media Consultant, amcadam@sgcmail.com
Kimberly Sammartino, Integrated Media Consultant, ksammartino@sgcmail.com
Donna Aly, Classified Advertising Manager, daly@sgcmail.com
Tina Kanter, Sales & Marketing Associate, tkanter@sgcmail.com
Lynette Hennessy, Advertising Coordinator, lhennessy@sgcmail.com

 

AttachmentSize
GPN Media Kit 2014.pdf768.18 KB