ANLA Elects New Board Leaders

August 1, 2008 - 11:24

During their annual meeting in Columbus, Ohio this year, the American Nursery & Landscape Association (ANLA) held elections for their new leaders. This year’s board of directors will see a new president-elect as well as two new members filling their seats. ANLA’s Division Boards will also welcome new members.

The following are the new positions of the elected members:

  • President-Elect: Tom Courtright, Orchard Nursery & Florist (Calif.)
  • Board of Directors: John Bryant, Millican Nurseries (N.H.)
  • Board of Directors: Stan Brown, Alameda Wholesale Nursery (Colo.)
  • Landscape Distribution Division Board: Matt Sawyer, Bennett’s Creek Wholesale Nursery (Va.)
  • Grower Division Board: Steve Hutton, The Conard-Pyle Co. (Pa.)
  • Grower Division Board: Peter Scarff, Scarff’s Nursery (Ohio)
  • Landscape Division Board: Scott Price, Snow’s (Va.)
  • Landscape Division Board: Kyle Natorp, Natorp’s (Ohio)

To learn more about ANLA and its new members visit

Leave A Comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.